Our Communities

Wesley Woods is a pioneer in making the retirement experience healthy and fulfilling for residents of all income levels, races, and faiths.

Across North Georgia, Wesley Woods owns and manages communities of homes which emphasize wellness, socialization, education and personal fulfillment. This is where older adults go to thrive!

fww-map-2

Atlanta

img_asbury-harris

Asbury Harris Epworth Towers

Residential apartment living with HUD rental assistance available

3033 Continental Colony Parkway SW
Atlanta, GA 30331
(404) 344-9400
Gladys Clay-Butts (Administrator)
gladys.clay-butts@wesleywoods.org

img_branan-towers

Branan Towers

Residential apartment living with HUD rental assistance available

1200 Glenwood Avenue SE
Atlanta, GA 30316
(404) 622-5471
Brandon Ball (Administrator)
brandon.ball@wesleywoods.org

img_budd-terrace

Budd Terrace

Rehab, skilled nursing and hospice

1833 Clifton Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30329
(404) 778-7777
John Pulliam (Administrator)
john.pulliam@emoryhealthcare.org

img_ww-towers

Wesley Woods Towers

Residential apartment living and personal care

1825 Clifton Road
Atlanta, GA 30329
(404) 728-6600
Jennie Deese (Administrator)
jennie.deese@wesleywoods.org

Athens

img_talmage-terrace

Talmage Terrace

Life plan community, residential apartment living, home care, personal care

801 Riverhill Drive
Athens, GA 30606
(706) 369-7100
Lauri Ann Brooks (Executive Director)
lauriann.brooks@wesleywoods.org

Athens

img_lanier-gardens

Lanier Gardens

Residential apartment living with HUD rental assistance available

801 Riverhill Drive
Athens, GA 30606
(706) 369-7100
Lauri Ann Brooks (Executive Director)
lauriann.brooks@wesleywoods.org

Augusta

img_st-john_towers

St. John Towers

Residential apartment living with HUD rental assistance available, personal care

724 Greene Street
Augusta, GA 30901
(706) 722-2096
Greg Capers (Administrator)
greg.capers@wesleywoods.org

Blairsville

img_branan-lodge

Branan Lodge

Residential apartment living with HUD rental assistance available

493 Wesley Mountain Drive
Blairsville, GA 30512
(706) 745-5565
Richard Smith (Administrator)
richard.smith@wesleywoods.org

Blairsville

Simpson Estates

Private cottage retirement community

493 Wesley Mountain Drive
Blairsville, GA 30512
(706) 745-5565
Richard Smith (Administrator)
richard.smith@wesleywoods.org

Roswell

img_st-george

St. George Village

Life plan community, residential apartment living, assisted living, skilled nursing care, memory support

11350 Woodstock Road
Roswell, GA 30075
(770) 645-2340
Mark Lowell (Executive Director)
mark.lowell@wesleywoods.org

Newnan

img_newnan

Wesley Woods of Newnan

Life plan community, residential apartment living, assisted living, skilled nursing care, memory support, maintenance-free cottages

2280 North Highway 29
Newnan, GA 30265
(770) 683-6859
Derrick Moore (Executive Director)
derrick.moore@wesleywoods.org

Scroll Up